Ancient Origins Members Site | By Ancient-Origins.net


Latest Webinars

Within Walls: The Archaeology of Magical House Protection

Tuesday June 27, 2017 4:00pm EST ( Tuesday June 27, 2017 11:00pm CEST )
Within Walls: The Archaeology of Magical House Protection

Dried cats, horse skulls, witch bottles, concealed shoes, written charms: all these artif

Origins and Secrets of the Megalithic Temples – Stones of Life Waiting for the Return of the Gods

Wednesday May 31, 2017 4:00pm EST ( Wednesday May 31, 2017 11:00pm CEST )
Origins and Secrets of the Megalithic Temples – Stones of Life Waiting for the Return of the Gods

Göbekli Tepe, Turkey: Lying half-a-mile across a tough limestone plateau from th

The Orion Zone: Hopi Star Correlations in the American Southwest

Thursday April 27, 2017 6:00pm EST ( Friday April 28, 2017 1:00am CEST )
The Orion Zone: Hopi Star Correlations in the American Southwest

As Above, so Below.

Why Become a Member

 

History & Tradition
View All

Latest EBooks

Eating like an Ancient

Eating Like an Ancient

They say we just need food to survive, but we all know we eat good food to really live!

Strange

Strange - Ancient Origins Premium Ebook

Forever searching for answers; that is the lot of humankind.

The Age of Vikings

VIKINGS! Fearsome warriors who sailed and raided, hungering for land, gold, and treasure? Yes!

Popular Video